glitterball logo DANCE DIARY LOGO glitterball logo

Dance Diary

Links

E-mail

Listed Below are Dances for 2015 in Sussex, Surrey and Hampshire
DAY
DATE
DANCE
TOWN
VENUE
PHONE No.
Friday May 22 Salsa - Salsa Julia Hassocks Hassocks Hotel 07870 570049
Friday May 22 Jive, Boogie - Cool Bananas Worthing The Warren 08708 611544
Saturday May 23 Modern Jive - Rocsters Worthing The Warren 07813 213201
Sunday May 24 Modern Jive - Dance Infinity Hove King Alfred 07960 973115
Monday May 25 Modern Jive - Diamond Dance Rustington The Woodlands Centre 07500 898283
Wednesday May 27 Rock n Roll/Swing - Record Hop Brighton Powder Room 07816 773580
Saturday May 30 RnR, Swing/RnB - Macao Dance Dormansland Memorial Club 07913 873749
Friday June 5 Rock n Roll - Jiving at Ruby's Cheam Social Club 07723 826752
Saturday June 6 1940's - The Three Belles Southwick, Hampshire Southwick Barn 0xxxx xxxxxx
Saturday June 6 1940's Swing - The Ding Dong Daddios Portsmouth Admiral Lord Nelson 08450 942834
Saturday June 6 Modern Jive - Ian & Diana (Danceaholics) Horsham Broadbridge Heath Village Centre 07973 253622
Saturday June 6 Swing/RnB - Natty Congeree & The Flames of Rhythm Kingston Workmen's Club & Institute 07774 810404
Saturday June 6 Modern Jive - Shimi Goodman Cabaret Worthing The Warren 07813 213201
Sunday June 7 Modern Jive - Diamond Dance Worthing The Charmandean Centre 07500 898283
Wednesday June 10 Rock n Roll/Swing - Record Hop Brighton Powder Room 07816 773580
Saturday June 13 Rock n Roll - Eel Fish Parsley Southwick Sports & Social Club 07974 072002
Saturday June 13 Rock n Roll - Downtown Daddios Shoreham Shoreham Centre 01903 243392
Saturday June 13 Modern Jive - Rocsters Horsham The Drill Hall 07813 213201
Saturday June 13 Modern Jive - Dance Infinity Worthing Assembly Hall 07960 973115
Friday June 19 Jive, Boogie - Vintage Dance Night Oving Jubilee Club 08708 611544
Saturday June 20 Modern Jive - Ian & Diana (Danceaholics) Shoreham Shoreham Centre 07973 253622
Saturday June 20 Rock n Roll - Jiving at Ruby's Ashtead Peace Memorial Hall 07723 826752
Saturday June 20 Modern Jive - Dance Infinity Worthing Assembly Hall 07960 973115
Sunday June 21 Rock n Roll - Eel Fish Parsley Shoreham Beach Dreams 07974 072002
Wednesday June 24 Rock n Roll/Swing - Record Hop Brighton Powder Room 07816 773580
Saturday June 27 Rock n Roll/Swing - Washington Club Saltdean St Nicolas Church Hall 07770 761015
Saturday June 27 Rock n Roll - Record Hop Lancing Empire Club 01903 752649
Saturday June 27 RnR, Swing/RnB - Macao Dance Dormansland Memorial Club 07913 873749
Monday June 29 Modern Jive - Diamond Dance Rustington The Woodlands Centre 07500 898283
Friday July 3 Swing Jive - Jive Aces Worthing The Warren 07813 213201
Saturday July 4 Modern Jive - Ian & Diana (Danceaholics) Shoreham Shoreham Centre 07973 253622
Saturday July 11 Rock n Roll - Earl Jackson Ashtead Peace Memorial Hall 07723 826752
Saturday July 11 Various - Summer Ball Hove King Alfred 01273 772462
Saturday July 11 Modern Jive - Rocsters Horsham The Drill Hall 07813 213201
Saturday July 18 Rock n Roll - Jerry & the Jivestars Shoreham Shoreham Centre 01903 243392
Saturday July 18 Swing/RnB - Jumpin' Jive Kingston Workmen's Club & Institute 07774 810404
Friday July 24 Rock n Roll - Jiving at Ruby's Cheam Social Club 07723 826752
Saturday July 25 Rock n Roll - Record Hop Lancing Empire Club 01903 752649
Saturday July 25 Modern Jive - Dance Infinity Burgess Hill Matletts Hall 07960 973115
Saturday July 25 Modern Jive - Diamond Dance Worthing The Charmandean Centre 07500 898283
Saturday July 25 RnR, Swing/RnB - Macao Dance Dormansland Memorial Club 07913 873749
Saturday July 25 Musical - Six, Five Rock n' Roll Express East Grinstead Chequer Mead 01342 302000
Sunday July 27 Modern Jive - Diamond Dance Rustington The Woodlands Centre 07500 898283
Saturday August 1 Modern Jive - Ian & Diana (Danceaholics) Horsham Broadbridge Heath Village Centre 07973 253622
Sunday August 2 Jive Summertime Swing - Jive Aces, and TBC East Grinstead Saint Hill Manor xxxxx xxxxxx
Saturday August 8 Modern Jive - Rocsters Horsham The Drill Hall 07813 213201
Saturday August 8 Rock n Roll - Record Hop Lancing Empire Club 01903 752649
Saturday August 15 Rock n Roll - Bernie Woods & the Forest Fires Shoreham Shoreham Centre 01903 243392
Saturday August 15 Modern Jive - Diamond Dance Worthing The Charmandean Centre 07500 898283
Saturday August 22 Modern Jive - Ian & Diana (Danceaholics) Shoreham Shoreham Centre 07973 253622
Saturday August 22 RnR, Swing/RnB - Macao Dance Dormansland Memorial Club 07913 873749
Saturday August 29 Modern Jive - Rocsters Horsham The Drill Hall 07813 213201
Sunday August 30 Modern Jive - Dance Infinity Worthing Pier Southern Pavilion 07960 973115
Monday August 31 Modern Jive - Diamond Dance Rustington The Woodlands Centre 07500 898283
Saturday September 5 Modern Jive - Ian & Diana (Danceaholics) Shoreham Shoreham Centre 07973 253622
Saturday September 12 Rock n Roll - TBA Shoreham Shoreham Centre 01903 243392
Saturday September 12 Rock n Roll - Jiving at Ruby's Ashtead Peace Memorial Hall 07723 826752
Saturday September 12 Modern Jive - The Radiators Worthing The Warren 07813 213201
Saturday September 19 Modern Jive - Dance Infinity Worthing Assembly Hall 07960 973115
Saturday September 19 Modern Jive - Rocsters Horsham The Drill Hall 07813 213201
Saturday September 19 Rock n Roll - Record Hop Lancing Empire Club 01903 752649
Saturday September 19 RnR, Swing/RnB - Macao Dance Dormansland Memorial Club 07913 873749
Friday September 25 Rock n Roll - The Kingcats Cheam Social Club 07723 826752
Saturday September 26 Modern Jive - Diamond Dance Worthing The Charmandean Centre 07500 898283
Monday September 28 Modern Jive - Diamond Dance Rustington The Woodlands Centre 07500 898283
Saturday October 3 Modern Jive - Ian & Diana (Danceaholics) Shoreham Shoreham Centre 07973 253622
Friday October 9 Rock n Roll - Jiving at Ruby's Cheam Social Club 07723 826752
Saturday October 10 Rock n Roll - The Kingcats Shoreham Shoreham Centre 01903 243392
Saturday October 10 Modern Jive - Rocsters Horsham The Drill Hall 07813 213201
Saturday October 16 Ballroom & Latin - Brighton Dancing Brighton Knoyle Hall 01273 772462
Saturday October 17 Rock n Roll - Record Hop Lancing Empire Club 01903 752649
Saturday October 17 Modern Jive - Ian & Diana (Danceaholics) Horsham Broadbridge Heath Village Centre 07973 253622
Saturday October 17 RnR, Swing/RnB - Macao Dance Dormansland Memorial Club 07913 873749
Saturday October 24 Rock n Roll - Jiving at Ruby's Ashtead Peace Memorial Hall 07723 826752
Saturday October 24 Modern Jive - Diamond Dance Worthing The Charmandean Centre 07500 898283
Monday October 26 Modern Jive - Diamond Dance Rustington The Woodlands Centre 07500 898283
Saturday October 31 Modern Jive - Dance Infinity Worthing The Pavilion 07960 973115
Saturday November 7 Rock n Roll - TBA Shoreham Shoreham Centre 01903 243392
Saturday November 7 Swing - Si Cranstoun & his Band Portsmouth Admiral Lord Nelson 08450 942834
Saturday November 14 Modern Jive - Ian & Diana (Danceaholics) Shoreham Shoreham Centre 07973 253622
Saturday November 14 Rock n Roll/Jive/Swing - TBC Bognor Regis Riverside 07979 366317
Saturday November 14 Modern Jive - Rocsters Horsham The Drill Hall 07813 213201
Saturday November 14 Rock n Roll - Record Hop Lancing Empire Club 01903 752649
Friday November 20 Rock n Roll - Jiving at Ruby's Cheam Social Club 07723 826752
Saturday November 21 RnR, Swing/RnB - Macao Dance Dormansland Memorial Club 07913 873749
Saturday November 28 Rock n Roll/Swing - Washington Club Saltdean St Nicolas Church Hall 07770 761015
Saturday November 28 Modern Jive - Diamond Dance Worthing The Charmandean Centre 07500 898283
Monday November 30 Modern Jive - Diamond Dance Rustington The Woodlands Centre 07500 898283
Friday December 4 Rock n Roll - Jiving at Ruby's Cheam Social Club 07723 826752
Saturday December 5 Modern Jive - Dance Infinity Worthing Assembly Hall 07960 973115
Saturday December 5 Rock n Roll - Rock a Toons Shoreham Shoreham Centre 01903 243392
Saturday December 5 Various - Christmas Ball Hove King Alfred 01273 772462
Saturday December 5 Swing - Mike Sanchez & his Portions Portsmouth Admiral Lord Nelson 08450 942834
Friday December 11 Rock n Roll - Record Hop Lancing Empire Club 01903 752649
Saturday December 12 Rock n Roll - Joey & The Jivers Ashtead Peace Memorial Hall 07723 826752
Saturday December 12 Rock n Roll - Eel Fish Parsley Southwick Sports & Social Club 07974 072002
Saturday December 12 Modern Jive - Rocsters Horsham The Drill Hall 07813 213201
Saturday December 12 Rock n Roll - Earl Jackson Merstham Village Hall 07939 938877
Monday December 14 Modern Jive - Diamond Dance Rustington The Woodlands Centre 07500 898283
Saturday December 19 Modern Jive - Ian & Diana (Danceaholics) Shoreham Shoreham Centre 07973 253622
Saturday December 19 Rock n Roll - The Ace Tones East Preston Royal British Legion 01903 770172
Saturday December 19 RnR, Swing/RnB - Macao Dance Dormansland Memorial Club 07913 873749
Sunday December 27 Modern Jive - Dance Infinity Hove King Alfred 07960 973115
Saturday December 27 Modern Jive - Diamond Dance Worthing The Charmandean Centre 07500 898283
Thursday December 31 Modern Jive - Ian & Diana (Danceaholics) Shoreham Shoreham Centre 07973 253622
2016 2016 2016 2016 2016 2016
Saturday February 27 Jive All Dayer - Jive Aces, and TBC Worthing Assembly Hall 07947 156318



Always phone before travelling to confirm the dance is still on, and that it is the kind of dance that you want to attend.

Dove Dance Diary **** Dove Dance Diary**** Dove Dance Diary

If you would like your dances added to the Dove Dance Diary, please either click here to send me details or click on the E-mail link above.

Site designed by Dove Management Solutions