glitterball logo DANCE DIARY LOGO glitterball logo

Dance Diary

Links

E-mail

Listed Below are Dances for 2017 and 2018 in Sussex, Surrey and Hampshire
DAY
DATE
DANCE
TOWN
VENUE
PHONE No.
Friday November 24 Salsa - Salsa Julia Haywards Heath United Services Club 07870 570049
Saturday November 25 Rock n Roll - Record Hop Lancing Empire Club 01903 752649
Saturday November 25 Modern Jive - Diamond Dance Worthing Charmandean Centre 07500 898283
Saturday December 2 30's, 40's, 50's - Eight Beat Jive Washington Village Hall 07770 761015
Saturday December 2 Ballroom and Latin - Carola's Winter Ball Hove King Alfred 07786 032224
Saturday December 2 Rock n Roll - The Kingcats Ashtead Peace Memorial Hall 07723 826752
Saturday December 9 Swing, Jive - The Regular Joes Portsmouth Admiral Lord Nelson 08450 942834
Saturday December 9 Rock n Roll - The Kingcats Shoreham Shoreham Centre 01322 407110
Saturday December 16 Modern Jive - Danceaholics Shoreham Shoreham Centre 07973 253622
Saturday December 23 Modern Jive - Diamond Dance Worthing Charmandean Centre 07500 898283
Friday December 29 Salsa - Salsa Julia Haywards Heath United Services Club 07870 570049
Saturday December 30 Rock n Roll - Record Hop Lancing Empire Club 01903 752649
Sunday December 31 Modern Jive - Danceaholics Shoreham Shoreham Centre 07973 253622
Sunday December 31 Rock n Roll / Jive - New Year's Eve Dance Henfield Henfield Hall 07855 484113
Sunday December 31 1920 to '50's Boogie - JayCee Rottingdean Village Hall 07890 779584
Saturday January 13 Rock n Roll - Greggi Gee & his Crazy Gang Shoreham Shoreham Centre 01322 407110
Saturday February 10 Rock n Roll - Mark Keeley's Good Rockin' Tonite Shoreham Shoreham Centre 01322 407110
Saturday February 24 Swing, R & B - Jive Aces Worthing Assembly Hall 01903 206206
Saturday March 10 Rock n Roll - Johnie Fox & the Hunters Shoreham Shoreham Centre 01322 407110
Saturday April 8 Rock n Roll - TBA Shoreham Shoreham Centre 01322 407110
Saturday May 13 Rock n Roll - Bernie Woods & the Forest Fires Shoreham Shoreham Centre 01322 407110
Saturday June 10 Rock n Roll - Mark Keeley's Good Rckin' Tonite Shoreham Shoreham Centre 01322 407110
Saturday July 8 Rock n Roll - The Bobcats Shoreham Shoreham Centre 01322 407110
Saturday August 12 Rock n Roll - Phil Hayley & the Comments Shoreham Shoreham Centre 01322 407110
Saturday Serptember 9 Rock n Roll - The Jets Shoreham Shoreham Centre 01322 407110
Saturday October 14 Rock n Roll - Bernie Woods & the Forest Fires Shoreham Shoreham Centre 01322 407110
Saturday November 4 Rock n Roll - Glen Darren & the Krewkats Shoreham Shoreham Centre 01322 407110
Saturday December 10 Rock n Roll - The Kingcats Shoreham Shoreham Centre 01322 407110



Always phone before travelling to confirm the dance is still on, and that it is the kind of dance that you want to attend.

Dove Dance Diary **** Dove Dance Diary**** Dove Dance Diary

If you would like your dances added to the Dove Dance Diary, please either click here to send me details or click on the E-mail link above.

Site designed by Dove Management Solutions