glitterball logo DANCE DIARY LOGO glitterball logo

Dance Diary

Links

E-mail

Listed Below are Dances for 2018 in Sussex, Surrey and Hampshire
DAY
DATE
DANCE
TOWN
VENUE
PHONE No.
Friday May 18 Rock n Roll - J D & Dynamite Caterham EX Servicemen's Club 07939 396049
Saturday May 19 Rock n Roll - Bernie Woods & the Forest Fires Southbourne Southbourne Club 01243 372128
Friday May 25 Swing, Jive - The Catfish Kings Rowlands Castle Parish Hall 07889 379620
Friday May 25 Salsa - Salsa Julia Haywards Heath United Services Club 07870 570049
Friday May 25 Rock n Roll - DJ Jivinman' Caterham EX Servicemen's Club 07939 396049
Friday May 25 Rock n Roll - Catfish Kings Rowlands Castle Parish Hall 08708 611544
Friday May 25 Modern Jive - Jive Play Worthing East Worthing Community Centre 07861 464738
Saturday May 26 Rock n Roll / Kalamazoo - TBC Durrington Working Men's Club 07534 09668
Sunday May 27 Rock n Roll - (EBC) The Elvis Covers Band Steyning Festival Big Top 01903 812062
Monday May 28 Swing, R & B - Record Hop with Rockin' V8 Kingston Working Men's Club 07963 480010
Friday June 1 Salsa & Reggae - Salsa by the Sea Hove The View 07766 624680
Friday June 1 Rock n Roll - DJ Jivinman' Caterham EX Servicemen's Club 07939 396049
Saturday June 2 Modern Jive - Danceaholics Shoreham Shoreham Centre 07973 253622
Saturday June 2 Rock n Roll, Swing, Lindy Hop - Washington Club Washington Village Hall 07770 761015
Friday June 8 Rock n Roll - DJ Jivinman' Caterham EX Servicemen's Club 07939 396049
Saturday June 9 Rock n Roll - Si Cranstoun Ashtead Peace Memorial Hall 07723 826752
Saturday June 9 Rock n Roll - Porky's Hot Rockin' Shoreham Shoreham Centre 01322 407110
Friday June 15 Rock n Roll - DJ Jivinman' Caterham EX Servicemen's Club 07939 396049
Friday June 15 Rock n Roll - Stompin' Steve Hayling Island Northney Parish Hall 08708 611544
Saturday June 16 Swing, R & B - Record Hop with Slick Nick Kingston Working Men's Club 07963 480010
Saturday June 16 Modern Jive - Diamond Dance Worthing Charmandean Centre 07500 898283
Wednesday June 20 Rock n Roll - Jive & Boogie Chichester The Chichester Inn 08708 611544
Friday June 22 Rock n Roll - Backbeat Jivers Caterham EX Servicemen's Club 07939 396049
Saturday June 23 Rock n Roll / Kalamazoo - TBC Durrington Working Men's Club 07534 09668
Saturday June 23 Rock n Roll - Sonny Rae Lower Kingswood Social Club 01737 832609
Saturday June 29 Salsa - Salsa Julia Haywards Heath United Services Club 07870 570049
Friday June 29 Rock n Roll - DJ Jivinman' Caterham EX Servicemen's Club 07939 396049
Saturday June 30 Swing, Jive - Summer Ball Portsmouth Admiral Lord Nelson 08450 942834
Saturday June 30 Various - Summer Ball Hove King Alfred 01273 772242
Friday July 6 Salsa & Reggae - Salsa by the Sea Hove The View 07766 624680
Saturday July 7 Modern Jive - Charity Dance Worthing Assembly Halls 07861 464738
Saturday July 14 Rock n Roll - The Heartbeats Shoreham Shoreham Centre 01322 407110
Wednesday July 18 Rock n Roll - Jive & Boogie Chichester The Chichester Inn 08708 611544
Friday July 20 Rock n Roll - Sweet Georgia Boys Rowlands Castle Parish Hall 08708 611544
Saturday July 21 Rock n Roll - The Bobcats Ashtead Peace Memorial Hall 07723 826752
Saturday July 21 Swing, R & B - Record Hop with Jivin' Jim Dandy Kingston Working Men's Club 07963 480010
Saturday July 21 Modern Jive - Diamond Dance Rustington Woodlands Centre 07500 898283
Friday July 27 Salsa - Salsa Julia Haywards Heath United Services Club 07870 570049
Friday August 3 Salsa & Reggae - Salsa by the Sea Hove The View 07766 624680
Saturday August 4 Modern Jive - Danceaholics Shoreham Shoreham Centre 07973 253622
Sunday August 5 Swing, Jive, R & B - Jive Aces, Satin Dolls, The Duettes, Alex Pangman East Grinstead Saint Hill Manor 07947 156318
Saturday August 11 Rock n Roll / Jive - Hound Dawgs Littlehampton Trades & Labour Club 01273 845617
Saturday August 11 Swing, Jive, R & B - Jive Aces West Dean West Dean Gardens 01243 818210
Wednesday August 15 Rock n Roll - Jive & Boogie Chichester The Chichester Inn 08708 611544
Saturday August 18 Rock n Roll - Glen Darren & the Krewkats Shoreham Shoreham Centre 01322 407110
Saturday August 18 Modern Jive - Diamond Dance Rustington Woodlands Centre 07500 898283
Friday August 31 Salsa - Salsa Julia Haywards Heath United Services Club 07870 570049
Saturday September 1 Modern Jive - Danceaholics Shoreham Shoreham Centre 07973 253622
Friday September 7 Salsa & Reggae - Salsa by the Sea Hove The View 07766 624680
Friday September 7 Rock n Roll - Jukebox Heroes Lower Kingswood Social Club 01737 832609
Saturday September 8 Swing, R & B - Record Hop with Battle of the DJ's Kingston Working Men's Club 07963 480010
Saturday September 8 Rock n Roll - The Bobcats Southbourne Southbourne Club 01243 372128
Saturday Serptember 8 Rock n Roll - Bernie Woods & the Forest Fires Shoreham Shoreham Centre 01322 407110
Sunday September 14 Swing, Jive, R & B - Jive Aces Fletching Elephant Cafe 01825 791310
Saturday September 15 Modern Jive - Diamond Dance Worthing Charmandean Centre 07500 898283
Wednesday September 19 Rock n Roll - Jive & Boogie Chichester The Chichester Inn 08708 611544
Friday September 21 Rock n Roll - Highgate Slim & the 88's Rowlands Castle Parish Hall 08708 611544
Saturday September 22 Rock n Roll - Record Hop Ashtead Peace Memorial Hall 07723 826752
Saturday September 22 Rock n Roll / Kalamazoo - TBC Durrington Working Men's Club 07534 09668
Friday September 28 Salsa - Salsa Julia Haywards Heath United Services Club 07870 570049
Friday October 5 Salsa & Reggae - Salsa by the Sea Hove The View 07766 624680
Saturday October 6 Modern Jive - Danceaholics Shoreham Shoreham Centre 07973 253622
Saturday October 6 Rock n Roll, Swing, Lindy Hop - Washington Club Washington Village Hall 07770 761015
Saturday October 13 Swing, Jive - Si Cranstoun and His Band Portsmouth Admiral Lord Nelson 08450 942834
Saturday October 13 Rock n Roll - TBA Shoreham Shoreham Centre 01322 407110
Wednesday October 17 Rock n Roll - Jive & Boogie Chichester The Chichester Inn 08708 611544
Saturday October 20 Modern Jive - Diamond Dance Rustington Woodlands Centre 07500 898283
Saturday October 20 Swing, R & B - Record Hop with Jumpiní Jim Kingston Working Men's Club 07963 480010
Friday October 26 Salsa - Salsa Julia Haywards Heath United Services Club 07870 570049
Saturday October 27 Rock n Roll - Jackson Sloan & The Rythmtones Ashtead Peace Memorial Hall 07723 826752
Saturday October 27 Rock n Roll / Kalamazoo - TBC Durrington Working Men's Club 07534 09668
Friday November 2 Salsa & Reggae - Salsa by the Sea Hove The View 07766 624680
Saturday November 3 Modern Jive - Danceaholics Shoreham Shoreham Centre 07973 253622
Saturday November 10 Rock n Roll - My Favourite Things (Wartime Theme) Ashtead Peace Memorial Hall 07723 826752
Saturday November 10 Rock n Roll - Kingcats Shoreham Shoreham Centre 01322 407110
Saturday November 17 Swing, R & B - Record Hop with Jiviní Jim Dandy Kingston Working Men's Club 07963 480010
Saturday November 17 Rock n Roll - TBA Southbourne Southbourne Club 01243 372128
Wednesday November 21 Rock n Roll - Jive & Boogie Chichester The Chichester Inn 08708 611544
Friday November 23 Rock n Roll - TBC Rowlands Castle Parish Hall 08708 611544
Saturday November 24 Rock n Roll / Kalamazoo - TBC Durrington Working Men's Club 07534 09668
Saturday November 24 Various - Winter Ball Hove King Alfred 01273 772242
Friday November 30 Salsa - Salsa Julia Haywards Heath United Services Club 07870 570049
Saturday December 1 Modern Jive - Danceaholics Shoreham Shoreham Centre 07973 253622
Saturday December 1 Swing, Jive - Christmas Ball Portsmouth Admiral Lord Nelson 08450 942834
Saturday December 1 Rock n Roll, Swing, Lindy Hop - Washington Club Washington Village Hall 07770 761015
Friday December 7 Salsa & Reggae - Salsa by the Sea Hove The View 07766 624680
Saturday December 8 Rock n Roll - The Firebirds Ashtead Peace Memorial Hall 07723 826752
Saturday December 8 Rock n Roll - Lucas & the Dynamos Shoreham Shoreham Centre 01322 407110
Monday December 17 Swing, R & B - The Sweet Georgia Boys Kingston Working Men's Club 07963 480010
Wednesday December 19 Rock n Roll - Jive & Boogie Chichester The Chichester Inn 08708 611544
Saturday December 22 Rock n Roll / Kalamazoo - TBC Durrington Working Men's Club 07534 09668
Saturday December 22 Rock n Roll - JJ King & the Coolers Lower Kingswood Social Club 01737 832609
Sunday December 23 Modern Jive - Diamond Dance Worthing Charmandean Centre 07500 898283
Friday December 28 Salsa - Salsa Julia Haywards Heath United Services Club 07870 570049
Saturday December 31 Modern Jive - Danceaholics Shoreham Shoreham Centre 07973 253622



Always phone before travelling to confirm the dance is still on, and that it is the kind of dance that you want to attend.

Dove Dance Diary **** Dove Dance Diary**** Dove Dance Diary

If you would like your dances added to the Dove Dance Diary, please either click here to send me details or click on the E-mail link above.

Site designed by Dove Management Solutions