glitterball logo DANCE DIARY LOGO glitterball logo

Dance Diary

Links

E-mail

Listed Below are Dances for 2016 in Sussex, Surrey and Hampshire
DAY
DATE
DANCE
TOWN
VENUE
PHONE No.
Friday May 6 Modern Jive - Modern Jive Portsmouth Portsmouth Admiral Lord Nelson 07775 504626
Saturday May 7 Rock n Roll - Firetones Reigate South Park Const. Club 07852 602982
Saturday May 7 Modern Jive - Ian & Diana (Danceaholics) Shoreham Shoreham Centre 07973 253622
Saturday May 7 1940's Swing - The Hucksters Portsmouth Admiral Lord Nelson 08450 942834
Saturday May 14 Rock n Roll - Rock a Toons Shoreham Shoreham Centre 01322 407110
Saturday May 14 Rock n Roll - Eel Fish Parsley Southwick Sports & Social Club 07974 072002
Saturday May 14 Modern Jive - Diamond Dance Worthing Charmandean Centre 07500 898293
Saturday May 21 Rock n Roll - Record Hop Lancing Empire Club 01903 752649
Saturday May 21 Modern Jive - Ian & Diana (Danceaholics) Broadbridge Heath Village Centre 07973 253622
Saturday May 21 Rock n Roll - Firetones Hassocks Royal British Legion Club 01273 845829
Saturday May 21 Rock n' Roll,Swing - Macao Dance Dormansland Memorial Club 07913 873749
Saturday May 21 Modern Jive - Modern Jive Portsmouth Portsmouth Admiral Lord Nelson 07775 504626
Saturday May 28 Rock n Roll - Firetones Copthorne Copthorne Social Club 01342 712747
Monday May 30 Modern Jive - Diamond Dance Rustington Woodlands Centre 07500 898283
Friday June 3 Modern Jive - Modern Jive Portsmouth Portsmouth Admiral Lord Nelson 07775 504626
Saturday June 4 Rock n Roll - 30's,40's,50's Washington Village Hall 07770 761015
Saturday June 4 Rock n Roll - Firetones Merstham Merstham Social Club 01737 642177
Saturday June 4 Modern Jive - Diamond Dance Rustington Woodlands Centre 07500 898283
Sunday June 5 R & B,Swing - 'Home Front 1940's Tea Dance' Outwood Lloyd Hall 07913 873749
Saturday June 11 Rock n Roll - The Jets Shoreham Shoreham Centre 01322 407110
Saturday June 11 Ballroom/Latin - Brighton Dancing Brighton Knowle Hall 01273 772462
Saturday June 11 Modern Jive - Diamond Dance Worthing Charmandean Centre 07500 898293
Saturday June 11 R & B,Swing - Dirty Martinis East Preston Royal British Legion 01903 770172
Saturday June 18 Rock n Roll - Record Hop Lancing Empire Club 01903 752649
Saturday June 18 Modern Jive - Ian & Diana (Danceaholics) Shoreham Shoreham Centre 07973 253622
Saturday June 18 Modern Jive - Modern Jive Portsmouth Portsmouth Admiral Lord Nelson 07775 504626
Saturday June 25 Ballroom/Latin - Summer Ball Hove King Alfred 01273 772462
Saturday June 25 Rock n' Roll,Swing - Macao Dance Dormansland Memorial Club 07913 873749
Monday May 27 Modern Jive - Diamond Dance Rustington Woodlands Centre 07500 898283
Friday July 1 Modern Jive - Modern Jive Portsmouth Portsmouth Admiral Lord Nelson 07775 504626
Saturday July 2 Modern Jive - Ian & Diana (Danceaholics) Shoreham Shoreham Centre 07973 253622
Saturday July 2 Rock n Roll - Firetones Epsom West Ewell Social Club 02083 933818
Saturday July 2 1940's Swing - Laura B & her Band Portsmouth Admiral Lord Nelson 08450 942834
Sunday July 3 Rock n Roll - Tea Dance (2-5p.m.) Washington Village Hall 07770 761015
Saturday July 16 Rock n Roll - Joey & the Jivers Shoreham Shoreham Centre 01322 407110
Saturday July 16 Rock n Roll - Eel Fish Parsley Worthing To be confirmed 07974 072002
Friday July 22 Modern Jive - Modern Jive Portsmouth Portsmouth Admiral Lord Nelson 07775 504626
Friday July 22 Boogie, Lindy, Modern Jive, 1940's Jive - Soultastics Hove The Brunswick 07941 971411
Saturday July 23 Rock n Roll - Record Hop Lancing Empire Club 01903 752649
Saturday July 23 Modern Jive - Ian & Diana (Danceaholics) Broadbridge Heath Village Centre 07973 253622
Saturday July 23 Rock n' Roll,Swing - Macao Dance Dormansland Memorial Club 07913 873749
Monday July 25 Modern Jive - Diamond Dance Rustington Woodlands Centre 07500 898283
Saturday July 30 Modern Jive - Diamond Dance Worthing Charmandean Centre 07500 898293
Saturday August 6 Modern Jive - Ian & Diana (Danceaholics) Shoreham Shoreham Centre 07973 253622
Saturday August 13 Rock n Roll - The Kingcats Shoreham Shoreham Centre 01322 407110
Saturday August 20 Rock n Roll - Record Hop Lancing Empire Club 01903 752649
Saturday August 20 Rock n' Roll,Swing - Macao Dance Dormansland Memorial Club 07913 873749
Saturday August 20 Modern Jive - Diamond Dance Worthing Charmandean Centre 07500 898293
Monday August 29 Modern Jive - Diamond Dance Rustington Woodlands Centre 07500 898283
Sunday September 4 R & B,Swing - 'Home Front 1940's Tea Dance' Outwood Lloyd Hall 07913 873749
Saturday September 10 Rock n Roll - TBA Shoreham Shoreham Centre 01322 407110
Saturday September 17 Rock n Roll - Record Hop Lancing Empire Club 01903 752649
Sunday September 18 Rock n Roll - Tea Dance (2-5p.m.) Washington Village Hall 07770 761015
Saturday September 24 Rock n' Roll,Swing - Macao Dance Dormansland Memorial Club 07913 873749
Saturday September 24 Modern Jive - Diamond Dance Worthing Charmandean Centre 07500 898293
Monday September 26 Modern Jive - Diamond Dance Rustington Woodlands Centre 07500 898283
Saturday October 1 Rock n Roll - 30's,40's,50's Washington Village Hall 07770 761015
Saturday October 8 Rock n Roll - TBA Shoreham Shoreham Centre 01322 407110
Saturday October 8 Ballroom/Latin - Brighton Dancing Brighton Knowle Hall 01273 772462
Sunday October 9 R & B,Swing - 'Home Front 1940's Tea Dance' Outwood Lloyd Hall 07913 873749
Saturday October 22 Rock n Roll - Record Hop Lancing Empire Club 01903 752649
Saturday October 22 Rock n' Roll,Swing - Macao Dance Dormansland Memorial Club 07913 873749
Saturday October 22 Modern Jive - Diamond Dance Worthing Charmandean Centre 07500 898293
Monday October 31 Modern Jive - Diamond Dance Rustington Woodlands Centre 07500 898283
Saturday October 29 Rock n Roll - Firetones Crawley Goffs Park Social Club 01293 522814
Sunday November 6 Rock n Roll - Tea Dance (2-5p.m.) Washington Village Hall 07770 761015
Saturday November 12 Rock n Roll - TBA Shoreham Shoreham Centre 01322 407110
Saturday November 19 Rock n Roll - Record Hop Lancing Empire Club 01903 752649
Saturday November 19 Rock n' Roll,Swing - Macao Dance Dormansland Memorial Club 07913 873749
Saturday November 26 Modern Jive - Diamond Dance Worthing Charmandean Centre 07500 898293
Sunday November 27 R & B,Swing - 'Home Front 1940's Tea Dance' Outwood Lloyd Hall 07913 873749
Monday November 28 Modern Jive - Diamond Dance Rustington Woodlands Centre 07500 898283
Saturday December 3 Rock n Roll - 30's,40's,50's Washington Village Hall 07770 761015
Saturday December 3 Rock n Roll - Eel Fish Parsley Southwick Sports & Social Club 07974 072002
Saturday December 3 Ballroom/Latin - Christmas Ball Hove King Alfred 01273 772462
Saturday December 3 Modern Jive - Diamond Dance Rustington Woodlands Centre 07500 898283
Saturday December 10 Rock n Roll - TBA Shoreham Shoreham Centre 01322 407110
Saturday December 10 Rock n Roll - Firetones Hassocks Royal British Legion Club 01273 845829
Saturday December 17 Rock n Roll - Record Hop Lancing Empire Club 01903 752649
Saturday December 17 Rock n' Roll,Swing - Macao Dance Dormansland Memorial Club 07913 873749
Monday December 19 Modern Jive - Diamond Dance Rustington Woodlands Centre 07500 898283
Tuesday December 27 Modern Jive - Diamond Dance Worthing Charmandean Centre 07500 898293
2017 2017 2017 2017 2017 2017
Saturday February 25 Jive All-Dayer - Jive Aces, Earl Jackson, Annie & The Midnight Shift, Kingcats & Down For The Count Worthing Assembly Hall 01903 206206



Always phone before travelling to confirm the dance is still on, and that it is the kind of dance that you want to attend.

Dove Dance Diary **** Dove Dance Diary**** Dove Dance Diary

If you would like your dances added to the Dove Dance Diary, please either click here to send me details or click on the E-mail link above.

Site designed by Dove Management Solutions