glitterball logo DANCE DIARY LOGO glitterball logo

Dance Diary

Links

E-mail

Listed Below are Dances for 2022 in Sussex, Surrey and Hampshire - Due to Covid be sure to check that the dance is still on before you go.
DAY
DATE
DANCE
TOWN
VENUE
PHONE No.
Saturday July 9 Rock n' Roll - The Mee Kats Shoreham Shoreham Centre 01322 407110
Friday July 15 Rock n' Roll - JD & Dynamite Goff Park Goff Park Social Club 07939 396049
Saturday July 16 Rock n' Roll - Bo Walton & Red Alert Ashtead Peace Memorial Hall 07723 726752
Saturday July 16 R & B - Jim Hammond Band Waterlooville St. George's Hall 08708 611544
Saturday July 23 Modern Jive - Modern Jive Portsmouth Portsmouth Admiral Lord Nelson 07775 504626
Friday July 29 R & B - Rockin' at the Cavern Farlington Portsmouth Truck Stop 08708 611544
Friday July 29 Modern Jive - Diamond Dance Vintage Party Rustington Woodlands Centre 07500 898283
Friday August 5 R & B - jive n Boogie Fishbourne Fishbourne Centre 08708 611544
Saturday August 6 Swing - Jive Aces Summertime Swing East Grinstead Saint Hill Manor 07947 156318
Saturday August 13 Rock n' Roll - The Rock a Toons Shoreham Shoreham Centre 01322 407110
Friday August 19 Modern Jive - DiscoJive Herstmonceux Village Hall 07986 981317
Saturday August 20 Modern Jive - Modern Jive Portsmouth Portsmouth Admiral Lord Nelson 07775 504626
Saturday August 20 Modern Jive - Diamond Dance Sue's Birthday Party Shoreham Shoreham Centre 07500 898283
Friday August 26 Modern Jive - Diamond Dance Sue's Birthday Rustington Woodlands Centre 07500 898283
Friday August 26 R & B - Rockin' at the Cavern Farlington Portsmouth Truck Stop 08708 611544
Saturday August 27 Modern Jive - Rocsters Steyning Steyning Centre 07813 213201
Friday September 2 R & B - jive n Boogie Fishbourne Fishbourne Centre 08708 611544
Saturday September 10 Rock n' Roll - Rockin' the Joint Shoreham Shoreham Centre 01322 407110
Friday September 16 Modern Jive - DiscoJive Herstmonceux Village Hall 07986 981317
Saturday September 17 Rock n' Roll - Memphis Lee & the Creepers Ashtead Peace Memorial Hall 07723 726752
Saturday September 17 Modern Jive - Modern Jive Portsmouth Portsmouth Admiral Lord Nelson 07775 504626
Saturday September 17 Modern Jive - Diamond Dance Party Dance Shoreham Shoreham Centre 07500 898283
Sunday September 18 Swing and Jive - Eight Beat Jive 2 - 5pm Washington Washington Village Hall 07770 761015
Saturday September 24 R & B - Devils Cut Combo Waterlooville St. George's Hall 08708 611544
Friday September 30 Modern Jive - Diamond Dance Motown Rustington Woodlands Centre 07500 898283
Friday September 30 R & B - Rockin' at the Cavern Farlington Portsmouth Truck Stop 08708 611544
Saturday October 1 Swing and Jive - Eight Beat Jive Washington Washington Village Hall 07770 761015
Saturday October 1 Modern Jive - Diamond Dance Gangsters & Molls Shoreham Shoreham Centre 07500 898283
Friday October 7 Modern Jive - DiscoJive Herstmonceux Village Hall 07986 981317
Friday October 7 R & B - jive n Boogie Fishbourne Fishbourne Centre 08708 611544
Saturday October 8 Rock n' Roll - The Jets Shoreham Shoreham Centre 01322 407110
Saturday October 8 Rock n' Roll - Phil Hayley & the Comments Ashtead Peace Memorial Hall 07723 726752
Friday October 21 Modern Jive - DiscoJive Herstmonceux Village Hall 07986 981317
Saturday October 22 Modern Jive - Rocsters Steyning Steyning Centre 07813 213201
Saturday October 22 Modern Jive - Modern Jive Portsmouth Portsmouth Admiral Lord Nelson 07775 504626
Friday October 28 Modern Jive - Diamond Dance Halloween Rustington Woodlands Centre 07500 898283
Friday October 28 R & B - Rockin' at the Cavern Farlington Portsmouth Truck Stop 08708 611544
Saturday October 29 Modern Jive - Diamond Dance Hallloween Shoreham Shoreham Centre 07500 898283
Saturday October 29 R & B - Sarah Mai Band Chichester Newell Centre 08708 611544
Friday November 4 R & B - jive n Boogie Fishbourne Fishbourne Centre 08708 611544
Sunday November 6 Swing and Jive - Eight Beat Jive 2 - 5pm Washington Washington Village Hall 07770 761015
Saturday November 12 Rock n' Roll - Bernie Woods & the Forest Fires Shoreham Shoreham Centre 01322 407110
Saturday November 12 Rock n' Roll - My Facourite Things Ashtead Peace Memorial Hall 07723 726752
Friday November 18 Modern Jive - DiscoJive Herstmonceux Village Hall 07986 981317
Friday November 18 Rock n' Roll - Si Cranstoun & his band Goff Park Goff Park Social Club 07939 396049
Saturday November 19 Modern Jive - Modern Jive Portsmouth Portsmouth Admiral Lord Nelson 07775 504626
Friday November 25 Modern Jive - Diamond Dance Gangsters & Molls Rustington Woodlands Centre 07500 898283
Saturday November 26 R & B - Pete Gill & the Time Charlies Waterlooville St. George's Hall 08708 611544
Friday December 2 R & B - Rockin' at the Cavern Farlington Portsmouth Truck Stop 08708 611544
Saturday December 3 Modern Jive - Diamond Dance Red Ball Shoreham Shoreham Centre 07500 898283
Saturday December 3 Rock n' Roll - Si Cranstoun & his Band Ashtead Peace Memorial Hall 07723 726752
Sunday December 4 Swing and Jive - Eight Beat Jive 2 - 5pm Washington Washington Village Hall 07770 761015
Friday December 9 Modern Jive - DiscoJive Herstmonceux Village Hall 07986 981317
Saturday December 10 Rock n' Roll - Darrel Higham & the Enforcers Shoreham Shoreham Centre 01322 407110
Friday December 16 Modern Jive - Diamond Dance Xmas Party Rustington Woodlands Centre 07500 898283
Saturday December 16 Modern Jive - Modern Jive Portsmouth Portsmouth Admiral Lord Nelson 07775 504626
Saturday December 19 Ballroom & Latin - Brighton Dancing Christmas Ball Hove King Alfred 01273 778462
Tueday December 28 R & B - Rockin' at the Cavern Farlington Portsmouth Truck Stop 08708 611544
Saturday December 31 Modern Jive - Diamond Dance NYE Ball Shoreham Shoreham Centre 07500 898283
Saturday January 14 Rock n' Roll - Bow Walton & Red Alert Shoreham Shoreham Centre 01322 407110



Always phone before travelling to confirm the dance is still on, and that it is the kind of dance that you want to attend.

Dove Dance Diary **** Dove Dance Diary**** Dove Dance Diary

If you would like your dances added to the Dove Dance Diary, please either click here to send me details or click on the E-mail link above.

Copyright 2022 Dove Dance Diary