glitterball logo DANCE DIARY LOGO glitterball logo

Dance Diary

Links

E-mail

Listed Below are Dances for 2016 in Sussex, Surrey and Hampshire
DAY
DATE
DANCE
TOWN
VENUE
PHONE No.
Thursday February 11 Modern Jive - Danceaholics Broadbridge Heath Leisure Centre 07973 253622
Friday February 12 Bues, Lindy, West Coast Swing, Boogie - Soultastics Brighton Railway Social Club 07941 971411
Friday February 12 Swing, Jive, Boogie Woogie - Highgate Slim & the 88's Lewes Con Club 01273 473076
Saturday February 13 Rock n Roll - Johnnie Fox & the Hunters Shoreham Shoreham Centre 01322 407110
Saturday February 13 Swing - Regular Joes Portsmouth Admiral Lord Nelson 08450 942834
Saturday February 13 Rock n Roll - Eel Fish Parsley Croydon Shirley Park Golf Club 07974 072002
Sunday February 14 Modern Jive - Diamond Dance Worthing Charmandean Centre 07500 898283
Sunday February 14 Modern Jive - Danceaholics Findon Village Hall 07973 253622
Wednesday February 17 Modern Jive - Jiveplay Worthing Assembly Rooms 07861 46478
Wednesday February 17 Modern Jive - Danceaholics Shoreham Shoreham Centre 07973 253622
Thursday February 18 Modern Jive - Danceaholics Broadbridge Heath Leisure Centre 07973 253622
Friday February 19 Modern Jive - Modern Jive Portsmouth Portsmouth Admiral Lord Nelson 07775 504626
Saturday February 20 Rock n Roll - Record Hop Lancing Empire Club 01903 752649
Saturday February 20 Modern Jive - Ian & Diana (Danceaholics) Broadbridge Heath Village Centre 07973 253622
Sunday February 21 Modern Jive - Danceaholics Findon Village Hall 07973 253622
Wednesday February 24 Modern Jive - Jiveplay Worthing Assembly Rooms 07861 46478
Wednesday February 24 Modern Jive - Danceaholics Shoreham Shoreham Centre 07973 253622
Thursday February 25 Modern Jive - Danceaholics Broadbridge Heath Leisure Centre 07973 253622
Friday February 26 Rock n Roll, 50's, 60's - Slim Shack Lewes Con Club 01273 473076
Saturday February 27 Jive All Dayer - Jive Aces, Earl Jackson and TBC Worthing Assembly Hall 07947 156318
Saturday February 27 Rock n' Roll,Swing - Macao Dance Dormansland Memorial Club 07913 873749
Sunday February 28 Modern Jive - Danceaholics Findon Village Hall 07973 253622
Wednesday March 2 Modern Jive - Danceaholics Shoreham Shoreham Centre 07973 253622
Thursday March 3 Modern Jive - Danceaholics Broadbridge Heath Leisure Centre 07973 253622
Friday March 4 Salsa - Party Night Hove View Bar 07766 524680
Friday March 4 Modern Jive - Modern Jive Portsmouth Portsmouth Admiral Lord Nelson 07775 504626
Saturday March 5 Modern Jive - Ian & Diana (Danceaholics) Shoreham Shoreham Centre 07973 253622
Saturday March 5 Ballroom/Latin - Spring Ball Hove King Alfred 01273 772462
Sunday March 6 Rock n Roll - Tea Dance (2-5p.m.) Washington Village Hall 07770 761015
Sunday March 6 Modern Jive - Danceaholics Findon Village Hall 07973 253622
Wednesday March 9 Modern Jive - Danceaholics Shoreham Shoreham Centre 07973 253622
Thursday March 10 Modern Jive - Danceaholics Broadbridge Heath Leisure Centre 07973 253622
Saturday March 12 Rock n Roll - Bernie Woods & the Forest Fires Shoreham Shoreham Centre 01322 407110
Saturday March 12 Rock n Roll - Firetones Haywards Heath United Services Club 01444 451080
Saturday March 12 Rock n Roll - Eel Fish Parsley Bognor Regis To be confirmed 07974 072002
Sunday March 13/font> Modern Jive - Danceaholics Findon Village Hall 07973 253622
Wednesday March 16 Modern Jive - Danceaholics Shoreham Shoreham Centre 07973 253622
Thursday March 17 Modern Jive - Danceaholics Broadbridge Heath Leisure Centre 07973 253622
Friday March 18 Charlston, Lindy, 1940's Jive - Records Redhill West Central Coffee Shop 00000 000000
Saturday March 19 Rock n Roll - Record Hop Lancing Empire Club 01903 752649
Saturday March 19 Rock n' Roll,Swing - Macao Dance Dormansland Memorial Club 07913 873749
Saturday March 19 Modern Jive - Diamond Dance Worthing Charmandean Centre 07500 898283
Saturday March 19 Modern Jive - Modern Jive Portsmouth Portsmouth Admiral Lord Nelson 07775 504626
Sunday March 20 Modern Jive - Danceaholics Findon Village Hall 07973 253622
Wednesday March 23 Modern Jive - Danceaholics Shoreham Shoreham Centre 07973 253622
Thursday March 24 Modern Jive - Danceaholics Broadbridge Heath Leisure Centre 07973 253622
Sunday March 27 Modern Jive - Danceaholics Findon Village Hall 07973 253622
Wednesday March 30 Modern Jive - Danceaholics Shoreham Shoreham Centre 07973 253622
Thursday March 31 Modern Jive - Danceaholics Broadbridge Heath Leisure Centre 07973 253622
Friday April 1 Salsa - Party Night Hove View Bar 07766 524680
Friday April 1 Modern Jive - Modern Jive Portsmouth Portsmouth Admiral Lord Nelson 07775 504626
Saturday April 2 Rock n Roll - 30's,40's,50's Washington Village Hall 07770 761015
Saturday April 2 Modern Jive - Ian & Diana (Danceaholics) Shoreham Shoreham Centre 07973 253622
Saturday April 2 Rock n Roll - Firetones Epsom West Ewell Social Club 02083 933818
Saturday April 9 Rock n Roll - Rockin' the Joint Shoreham Shoreham Centre 01322 407110
Saturday April 16 Ballroom/Latin - Brighton Dancing Brighton Knowle Hall 01273 772462
Saturday April 16 Modern Jive - Modern Jive Portsmouth Portsmouth Admiral Lord Nelson 07775 504626
Sunday April 17 R & B,Swing - 'Home Front 1940's Tea Dance' Outwood Lloyd Hall 07913 873749
Friday April 22 Boogie, Lindy, Modern Jive, 1940's Jive - Soultastics Hove The Brunswick 07941 971411
Weekend April 22-24 Blues, Boogie Woogie - Blue Weekend Chichester Southdowns Holiday Village 01243 673683
Saturday April 23 Rock n Roll - Record Hop Lancing Empire Club 01903 752649
Saturday April 23 Rock n' Roll,Swing - Macao Dance Dormansland Memorial Club 07913 873749
Saturday April 30 Modern Jive - Diamond Dance Worthing Charmandean Centre 07500 898283
Sunday May 1 Rock n Roll - Tea Dance (2-5p.m.) Washington Village Hall 07770 761015
Friday May 6 Modern Jive - Modern Jive Portsmouth Portsmouth Admiral Lord Nelson 07775 504626
Saturday May 7 Rock n Roll - Firetones Reigate South Park Constitutional Club 07852 602982
Saturday May 7 Modern Jive - Ian & Diana (Danceaholics) Shoreham Shoreham Centre 07973 253622
Saturday May 14 Rock n Roll - Rock a Toons Shoreham Shoreham Centre 01322 407110
Saturday May 14 Rock n Roll - Eel Fish Parsley Southwick Sports & Social Club 07974 072002
Saturday May 14 Modern Jive - Diamond Dance Worthing Charmandean Centre 07500 898283
Saturday May 21 Rock n Roll - Record Hop Lancing Empire Club 01903 752649
Saturday May 21 Modern Jive - Ian & Diana (Danceaholics) Broadbridge Heath Village Centre 07973 253622
Saturday May 21 Rock n Roll - Firetones Hassocks Royal British Legion Club 01273 845829
Saturday May 21 Rock n' Roll,Swing - Macao Dance Dormansland Memorial Club 07913 873749
Saturday May 21 Modern Jive - Modern Jive Portsmouth Portsmouth Admiral Lord Nelson 07775 504626
Saturday May 28 Rock n Roll - Firetones Copthorne Copthorne Social Club 01342 712747
Friday June 3 Modern Jive - Modern Jive Portsmouth Portsmouth Admiral Lord Nelson 07775 504626
Saturday June 4 Rock n Roll - 30's,40's,50's Washington Village Hall 07770 761015
Saturday June 4 Rock n Roll - Firetones Merstham Merstham Village Social Club 01737 642177
Sunday June 5 R & B,Swing - 'Home Front 1940's Tea Dance' Outwood Lloyd Hall 07913 873749
Saturday June 11 Rock n Roll - The Jets Shoreham Shoreham Centre 01322 407110
Saturday June 11 Ballroom/Latin - Brighton Dancing Brighton Knowle Hall 01273 772462
Saturday June 11 Modern Jive - Diamond Dance Worthing Charmandean Centre 07500 898283
Saturday June 11 R & B,Swing - Dirty Martinis East Preston Royal British Legion 01903 770172
Saturday June 18 Rock n Roll - Record Hop Lancing Empire Club 01903 752649
Saturday June 18 Modern Jive - Ian & Diana (Danceaholics) Shoreham Shoreham Centre 07973 253622
Saturday June 18 Modern Jive - Modern Jive Portsmouth Portsmouth Admiral Lord Nelson 07775 504626
Saturday June 25 Ballroom/Latin - Summer Ball Hove King Alfred 01273 772462
Saturday June 25 Rock n' Roll,Swing - Macao Dance Dormansland Memorial Club 07913 873749
Friday July 1 Modern Jive - Modern Jive Portsmouth Portsmouth Admiral Lord Nelson 07775 504626
Saturday July 2 Modern Jive - Ian & Diana (Danceaholics) Shoreham Shoreham Centre 07973 253622
Saturday July 2 Rock n Roll - Firetones Epsom West Ewell Social Club 02083 933818
Sunday July 3 Rock n Roll - Tea Dance (2-5p.m.) Washington Village Hall 07770 761015
Saturday July 16 Rock n Roll - Joey & the Jivers Shoreham Shoreham Centre 01322 407110
Saturday July 16 Rock n Roll - Eel Fish Parsley Worthing To be confirmed 07974 072002
Friday July 22 Modern Jive - Modern Jive Portsmouth Portsmouth Admiral Lord Nelson 07775 504626
Friday July 22 Boogie, Lindy, Modern Jive, 1940's Jive - Soultastics Hove The Brunswick 07941 971411
Saturday July 23 Rock n Roll - Record Hop Lancing Empire Club 01903 752649
Saturday July 23 Modern Jive - Ian & Diana (Danceaholics) Broadbridge Heath Village Centre 07973 253622
Saturday July 23 Rock n' Roll,Swing - Macao Dance Dormansland Memorial Club 07913 873749
Saturday July 30 Modern Jive - Diamond Dance Worthing Charmandean Centre 07500 898283
Saturday August 6 Modern Jive - Ian & Diana (Danceaholics) Shoreham Shoreham Centre 07973 253622
Saturday August 13 Rock n Roll - The Kingcats Shoreham Shoreham Centre 01322 407110
Saturday August 20 Rock n Roll - Record Hop Lancing Empire Club 01903 752649
Saturday August 20 Rock n' Roll,Swing - Macao Dance Dormansland Memorial Club 07913 873749
Saturday August 20 Modern Jive - Diamond Dance Worthing Charmandean Centre 07500 898283
Sunday September 4 R & B,Swing - 'Home Front 1940's Tea Dance' Outwood Lloyd Hall 07913 873749
Saturday September 10 Rock n Roll - TBA Shoreham Shoreham Centre 01322 407110
Saturday September 17 Rock n Roll - Record Hop Lancing Empire Club 01903 752649
Sunday September 18 Rock n Roll - Tea Dance (2-5p.m.) Washington Village Hall 07770 761015
Saturday September 24 Rock n' Roll,Swing - Macao Dance Dormansland Memorial Club 07913 873749
Saturday September 24 Modern Jive - Diamond Dance Worthing Charmandean Centre 07500 898283
Saturday October 1 Rock n Roll - 30's,40's,50's Washington Village Hall 07770 761015
Saturday October 8 Rock n Roll - TBA Shoreham Shoreham Centre 01322 407110
Saturday October 8 Ballroom/Latin - Brighton Dancing Brighton Knowle Hall 01273 772462
Sunday October 9 R & B,Swing - 'Home Front 1940's Tea Dance' Outwood Lloyd Hall 07913 873749
Saturday October 22 Rock n Roll - Record Hop Lancing Empire Club 01903 752649
Saturday October 22 Rock n' Roll,Swing - Macao Dance Dormansland Memorial Club 07913 873749
Saturday October 22 Modern Jive - Diamond Dance Worthing Charmandean Centre 07500 898283
Saturday October 29 Rock n Roll - Firetones Crawley Goffs Park Social Club 01293 522814
Sunday November 6 Rock n Roll - Tea Dance (2-5p.m.) Washington Village Hall 07770 761015
Saturday November 12 Rock n Roll - TBA Shoreham Shoreham Centre 01322 407110
Saturday November 19 Rock n Roll - Record Hop Lancing Empire Club 01903 752649
Saturday November 19 Rock n' Roll,Swing - Macao Dance Dormansland Memorial Club 07913 873749
Saturday November 26 Modern Jive - Diamond Dance Worthing Charmandean Centre 07500 898283
Sunday November 27 R & B,Swing - 'Home Front 1940's Tea Dance' Outwood Lloyd Hall 07913 873749
Saturday December 3 Rock n Roll - 30's,40's,50's Washington Village Hall 07770 761015
Saturday December 3 Rock n Roll - Eel Fish Parsley Southwick Sports & Social Club 07974 072002
Saturday December 3 Ballroom/Latin - Christmas Ball Hove King Alfred 01273 772462
Saturday December 10 Rock n Roll - TBA Shoreham Shoreham Centre 01322 407110
Saturday December 10 Rock n Roll - Firetones Hassocks Royal British Legion Club 01273 845829
Saturday December 17 Rock n Roll - Record Hop Lancing Empire Club 01903 752649
Saturday December 17 Rock n' Roll,Swing - Macao Dance Dormansland Memorial Club 07913 873749
Tuesday December 27 Modern Jive - Diamond Dance Worthing Charmandean Centre 07500 898283



Always phone before travelling to confirm the dance is still on, and that it is the kind of dance that you want to attend.

Dove Dance Diary **** Dove Dance Diary**** Dove Dance Diary

If you would like your dances added to the Dove Dance Diary, please either click here to send me details or click on the E-mail link above.

Site designed by Dove Management Solutions