glitterball logo DANCE DIARY LOGO glitterball logo

Dance Diary

Links

E-mail

Listed Below are Dances for 2015 in Sussex, Surrey and Hampshire
DAY
DATE
DANCE
TOWN
VENUE
PHONE No.
Monday January 26 Modern Jive - Diamond Dance Rustington The Woodlands Centre 07500 898283
Friday January 30 Modern Jive - Rocsters Worthing E.Worthing Community Centre 07813 213201
Saturday January 31 Rock n Roll - Jiving at Ruby's Ashtead Peace Memorial Hall 07723 826752
Saturday January 31 Rock n Roll/Swing - Washington Club Saltdean St Nicolas Church Hall 07770 761015
Saturday January 31 Modern Jive - Diamond Dance Worthing The Charmandean Centre 07500 898283
Saturday January 31 Modern Jive - Rocsters Worthing The Warren 07813 213201
Friday February 6 Modern Jive - Rocsters Worthing E.Worthing Community Centre 07813 213201
Saturday February 7 Modern Jive - Dance Infinity Worthing Assembly Hall 07960 973115
Saturday February 7 Rock n Roll - The Kingcats Shoreham Shoreham Centre 01903 243392
Saturday February 7 Modern Jive - Rocsters Horsham The Drill Hall 07813 213201
Thursday February 12 Salsa - Salsa Julia Haywards Heath La Campana 07870 570049
Friday February 13 Rock n Roll - Jiving at Ruby's Cheam Social Club 07723 826752
Saturday February 14 Jive All Dayer - Jive Aces, Si Cranstoun, Three Belles, Ding Dong Daddios, Bevin Boys Worthing Assembly Hall 07947 156318
Saturday February 14 Rock n Roll - Eel Fish Parsley Croydon Shirley Park Golf Club 07974 072002
Saturday February 14 Rock n Roll - The Fire Tones Rustington Sports & Social Club 01903 770495
Saturday February 14 Rock n Roll/Jive/Swing - Greggi G & his Crazy Gang Portsmouth Admiral Lord Nelson 08450 942834
Friday February 20 Modern Jive - Rocsters Worthing E.Worthing Community Centre 07813 213201
Saturday February 21 Modern Jive - Ian & Diana (Danceaholics) Shoreham Shoreham Centre 07973 253622
Saturday February 21 Rock n Roll - The Firetones Haywards Heath United Services Club 01444 451080
Saturday February 21 Rock n Roll - Record Hop Lancing Empire Club 01903 752649
Monday February 23 Modern Jive - Diamond Dance Rustington The Woodlands Centre 07500 898283
Saturday February 28 Rock n Roll - Jiving at Ruby's Ashtead Peace Memorial Hall 07723 826752
Saturday February 28 Rock n Roll - Rockin'em Durrington Working Men's Club 01903 263655
Saturday February 28 Modern Jive - Rocsters Worthing The Warren 07813 213201
Friday March 6 Rock n Roll - Jiving at Ruby's Cheam Social Club 07723 826752
Friday March 6 Modern Jive - Rocsters Worthing E.Worthing Community Centre 07813 213201
Saturday March 7 Various - Spring Ball Hove King Alfred 01273 772462
Saturday March 14 Rock n Roll - Rock a Toons Shoreham Shoreham Centre 01903 243392
Friday March 20 Modern Jive - Rocsters Worthing E.Worthing Community Centre 07813 213201
Saturday March 21 Modern Jive - Ian & Diana (Danceaholics) Shoreham Shoreham Centre 07973 253622
Saturday March 21 Rock n Roll - This Little Girl Gosport Thorngate Hall 07714 279532
Saturday March 21 Rock n Roll - Vintage Ashtead Peace Memorial Hall 07723 826752
Saturday March 21 Modern Jive - Jackson Sloane Band Worthing The Warren 07813 213201
Saturday March 21 Modern Jive - Rocsters Horsham The Drill Hall 07813 213201
Saturday mARCH 21 Rock n Roll - Record Hop Lancing Empire Club 01903 752649
Monday March 23 Modern Jive - Diamond Dance Rustington The Woodlands Centre 07500 898283
Friday March 27 Salsa - Salsa Julia Hassocks Hassocks Hotel 07870 570049
Saturday March 28 Rock n Roll - Eel Fish Parsley Shoreham Beach Harbour Club 07974 072002
Sunday March 29 Rock n Roll/Swing - Washington Club Tea Dance (2-5p.m.) Washington Washington Memorial Hall 07770 761015
Friday April 3 Rock n Roll - Jiving at Ruby's Cheam Social Club 07723 826752
Saturday April 11 Rock n Roll - Backbeat Jivers Shoreham Shoreham Centre 01903 243392
Friday April 17 Rock n Roll - Record Hop Lancing Empire Club 01903 752649
Saturday April 18 Modern Jive - Ian & Diana (Danceaholics) Shoreham Shoreham Centre 07973 253622
Saturday April 25 Rock n Roll - Jiving at Ruby's Ashtead Peace Memorial Hall 07723 826752
Monday April 27 Modern Jive - Diamond Dance Rustington The Woodlands Centre 07500 898283
Friday May 1 Rock n Roll - Eel Fish Parsley Hailsham King's Head 07974 072002
Saturday May 2 Modern Jive - Ian & Diana (Danceaholics) Shoreham Shoreham Centre 07973 253622
Sunday May 3 Modern Jive - Dance Infinity Worthing Pier Southern Pavilion 07960 973115
Saturday May 9 Rock n Roll - Jiving at Ruby's Ashtead Peace Memorial Hall 07723 826752
Saturday May 9 Modern Jive - Rocsters Horsham The Drill Hall 07813 213201
Saturday May 9 Rock n Roll - Record Hop Lancing Empire Club 01903 752649
Friday May 15 Rock n Roll - Jiving at Ruby's Cheam Social Club 07723 826752
Saturday May 16 Rock n Roll - TBA Shoreham Shoreham Centre 01903 243392
Saturday May 16 Rock n Roll - The Firetones Merstham Village Club 01737 642177
Saturday May 16 Ballroom & Latin - Brighton Dancing Brighton Knoyle Hall 01273 772462
Saturday May 16 Rock n Roll - The Fire Tones Merstham Village Club 01737 642177
Monday May 25 Modern Jive - Dance Infinity Hove King Alfred 07960 973115
Monday May 25 Modern Jive - Diamond Dance Rustington The Woodlands Centre 07500 898283
Friday June 5 Rock n Roll - Jiving at Ruby's Cheam Social Club 07723 826752
Saturday June 13 Rock n Roll - Eel Fish Parsley Southwick Sports & Social Club 07974 072002
Saturday June 13 Rock n Roll - TBA Shoreham Shoreham Centre 01903 243392
Saturday June 13 Modern Jive - Rocsters Horsham The Drill Hall 07813 213201
Saturday June 20 Modern Jive - Ian & Diana (Danceaholics) Shoreham Shoreham Centre 07973 253622
Saturday June 20 Rock n Roll - Jiving at Ruby's Ashtead Peace Memorial Hall 07723 826752
Saturday June 20 Modern Jive - Dance Infinity Worthing Assembly Hall 07960 973115
Sunday June 21 Rock n Roll - Eel Fish Parsley Shoreham Beach Dreams 07974 072002
Saturday June 27 Rock n Roll/Swing - Washington Club Saltdean St Nicolas Church Hall 07770 761015
Saturday June 27 Rock n Roll - Record Hop Lancing Empire Club 01903 752649
Monday June 29 Modern Jive - Diamond Dance Rustington The Woodlands Centre 07500 898283
Saturday July 11 Modern Jive - Ian & Diana (Danceaholics) Shoreham Shoreham Centre 07973 253622
Saturday July 11 Rock n Roll - Earl Jackson Ashtead Peace Memorial Hall 07723 826752
Saturday July 11 Various - Summer Ball Hove King Alfred 01273 772462
Saturday July 11 Modern Jive - Rocsters Horsham The Drill Hall 07813 213201
Saturday July 18 Rock n Roll - TBA Shoreham Shoreham Centre 01903 243392
Friday July 24 Rock n Roll - Jiving at Ruby's Cheam Social Club 07723 826752
Saturday July 25 Rock n Roll - Record Hop Lancing Empire Club 01903 752649
Monday July 27 Modern Jive - Diamond Dance Rustington The Woodlands Centre 07500 898283
Saturday August 8 Modern Jive - Rocsters Horsham The Drill Hall 07813 213201
Saturday August 8 Rock n Roll - Record Hop Lancing Empire Club 01903 752649
Saturday August 15 Rock n Roll - TBA Shoreham Shoreham Centre 01903 243392
Saturday August 22 Modern Jive - Ian & Diana (Danceaholics) Shoreham Shoreham Centre 07973 253622
Saturday August 29 Modern Jive - Rocsters Horsham The Drill Hall 07813 213201
Sunday August 30 Modern Jive - Dance Infinity Worthing Pier Southern Pavilion 07960 973115
Monday August 31 Modern Jive - Diamond Dance Rustington The Woodlands Centre 07500 898283
Saturday September 5 Modern Jive - Ian & Diana (Danceaholics) Shoreham Shoreham Centre 07973 253622
Saturday September 12 Rock n Roll - TBA Shoreham Shoreham Centre 01903 243392
Saturday September 12 Rock n Roll - Jiving at Ruby's Ashtead Peace Memorial Hall 07723 826752
Saturday September 12 Modern Jive - The Radiators Worthing The Warren 07813 213201
Saturday September 19 Modern Jive - Dance Infinity Worthing Assembly Hall 07960 973115
Saturday September 19 Modern Jive - Rocsters Horsham The Drill Hall 07813 213201
Saturday September 19 Rock n Roll - Record Hop Lancing Empire Club 01903 752649
Friday September 25 Rock n Roll - The Kingcats Cheam Social Club 07723 826752
Monday September 28 Modern Jive - Diamond Dance Rustington The Woodlands Centre 07500 898283
Saturday October 3 Modern Jive - Ian & Diana (Danceaholics) Shoreham Shoreham Centre 07973 253622
Friday October 9 Rock n Roll - Jiving at Ruby's Cheam Social Club 07723 826752
Saturday October 10 Rock n Roll - The Kingcats Shoreham Shoreham Centre 01903 243392
Saturday October 10 Modern Jive - Rocsters Horsham The Drill Hall 07813 213201
Saturday October 16 Ballroom & Latin - Brighton Dancing Brighton Knoyle Hall 01273 772462
Saturday October 17 Rock n Roll - Record Hop Lancing Empire Club 01903 752649
Saturday October 24 Rock n Roll - Jiving at Ruby's Ashtead Peace Memorial Hall 07723 826752
Monday October 26 Modern Jive - Diamond Dance Rustington The Woodlands Centre 07500 898283
Saturday October 31 Modern Jive - Dance Infinity Worthing The Pavilion 07960 973115
Saturday November 7 Rock n Roll - TBA Shoreham Shoreham Centre 01903 243392
Saturday November 14 Modern Jive - Ian & Diana (Danceaholics) Shoreham Shoreham Centre 07973 253622
Saturday November 14 Rock n Roll/Jive/Swing - TBC Bognor Regis Riverside 07979 366317
Saturday November 14 Modern Jive - Rocsters Horsham The Drill Hall 07813 213201
Saturday November 14 Rock n Roll - Record Hop Lancing Empire Club 01903 752649
Friday November 20 Rock n Roll - Jiving at Ruby's Cheam Social Club 07723 826752
Saturday November 28 Rock n Roll/Swing - Washington Club Saltdean St Nicolas Church Hall 07770 761015
Monday November 30 Modern Jive - Diamond Dance Rustington The Woodlands Centre 07500 898283
Friday December 4 Rock n Roll - Jiving at Ruby's Cheam Social Club 07723 826752
Saturday December 5 Modern Jive - Dance Infinity Worthing Assembly Hall 07960 973115
Saturday December 5 Rock n Roll - Rock a Toons Shoreham Shoreham Centre 01903 243392
Saturday December 5 Various - Christmas Ball Hove King Alfred 01273 772462
Friday December 11 Rock n Roll - Record Hop Lancing Empire Club 01903 752649
Saturday December 12 Rock n Roll - Joey & The Jivers Ashtead Peace Memorial Hall 07723 826752
Saturday December 12 Rock n Roll - Eel Fish Parsley Southwick Sports & Social Club 07974 072002
Saturday December 12 Modern Jive - Rocsters Horsham The Drill Hall 07813 213201
Saturday December 19 Modern Jive - Ian & Diana (Danceaholics) Shoreham Shoreham Centre 07973 253622
Sunday December 27 Modern Jive - Dance Infinity Hove King Alfred 07960 973115
Thursday December 31 Modern Jive - Ian & Diana (Danceaholics) Shoreham Shoreham Centre 07973 253622



Always phone before travelling to confirm the dance is still on, and that it is the kind of dance that you want to attend.

Dove Dance Diary **** Dove Dance Diary**** Dove Dance Diary

If you would like your dances added to the Dove Dance Diary, please either click here to send me details or click on the E-mail link above.

Site designed by Dove Management Solutions