F Dance Diary
glitterball logo DANCE DIARY LOGO glitterball logo

Dance Diary

Links

E-mail

Listed Below are Dances for 2018 in Sussex, Surrey and Hampshire
DAY
DATE
DANCE
TOWN
VENUE
PHONE No.
Saturday January 20 Swing, R & B - Record Hop with Slick Nick Kingston Working Men's Club 07963 480010
Friday February 2 Salsa & Reggae - Salsa by the Sea Hove The View 07766 624680
Saturday February 3 Modern Jive - Danceaholics Shoreham Shoreham Centre 07973 253622
Saturday February 3 Rock n Roll -The Firetones Merstham Village Hall 01273 845617
Saturday February 10 Rock n Roll - Mark Keeley's Good Rockin' Tonite Shoreham Shoreham Centre 01322 407110
Saturday February 10 Swing, Jive - Greggi G & His Crazy Gang Portsmouth Admiral Lord Nelson 08450 942834
Saturday February 10 Rock n Roll - Vintage Ashtead Peace Memorial Hall 07723 826752
Saturday February 17 Swing, R & B - Record Hop with Jumpiní Jim Kingston Working Men's Club 07963 480010
Saturday February 17 Modern Jive - Diamond Dance Worthing Charmandean Centre 07500 898283
Saturday February 24 Swing, R & B - Jive Aces Worthing Assembly Hall 01903 206206
Friday March 2 Salsa & Reggae - Salsa by the Sea Hove The View 07766 624680
Saturday March 3 Modern Jive - Danceaholics Shoreham Shoreham Centre 07973 253622
Saturday March 10 Rock n Roll - Johnie Fox & the Hunters Shoreham Shoreham Centre 01322 407110
Saturday March 17 Swing, R & B - Band Night with Sister Suzie Kingston Working Men's Club 07963 480010
Saturday March 24 Swing, Jive - Ding Dong Daddios Portsmouth Admiral Lord Nelson 08450 942834
Saturday March 24 Rock n Roll / Kalamazoo - TBC Durrington Working Men's Club 07534 09668
Saturday March 31 Rock n Roll - Bo Walton Ashtead Peace Memorial Hall 07723 826752
Saturday March 31 Modern Jive - Diamond Dance Rustington Woodlands Centre 07500 898283
Friday Appril 6 Salsa & Reggae - Salsa by the Sea Hove The View 07766 624680
Saturday April 7 Modern Jive - Danceaholics Shoreham Shoreham Centre 07973 253622
Saturday April 21 Swing, R & B - Pat da Kat Kingston Working Men's Club 07963 480010
Saturday April 21 Modern Jive - Diamond Dance Worthing Charmandean Centre 07500 898283
Saturday April 28 Rock n Roll - The Kingcats Ashtead Peace Memorial Hall 07723 826752
Friday May 4 Salsa & Reggae - Salsa by the Sea Hove The View 07766 624680
Saturday May 5 Modern Jive - Danceaholics Shoreham Shoreham Centre 07973 253622
Saturday May 5 Rock n Roll - Record Hop (Western Theme) Ashtead Peace Memorial Hall 07723 826752
Friday May 25 Swing, Jive - The Catfish Kings Rowlands Castle Parish Hall 07889 379620
Saturday May 26 Rock n Roll / Kalamazoo - TBC Durrington Working Men's Club 07534 09668
Monday May 28 Swing, R & B - Record Hop with Rockin' V8 Kingston Working Men's Club 07963 480010
Friday June 1 Salsa & Reggae - Salsa by the Sea Hove The View 07766 624680
Saturday June 2 Modern Jive - Danceaholics Shoreham Shoreham Centre 07973 253622
Saturday June 9 Rock n Roll - Si Cranstoun Ashtead Peace Memorial Hall 07723 826752
Saturday June 16 Swing, R & B - Record Hop with Slick Nick Kingston Working Men's Club 07963 480010
Saturday June 16 Modern Jive - Diamond Dance Worthing Charmandean Centre 07500 898283
Saturday June 23 Rock n Roll / Kalamazoo - TBC Durrington Working Men's Club 07534 09668
Saturday June 30 Swing, Jive - Summer Ball Portsmouth Admiral Lord Nelson 08450 942834
Friday July 6 Salsa & Reggae - Salsa by the Sea Hove The View 07766 624680
Saturday July 7 Modern Jive - Danceaholics Shoreham Shoreham Centre 07973 253622
Saturday July 21 Rock n Roll - The Bobcats Ashtead Peace Memorial Hall 07723 826752
Saturday July 21 Swing, R & B - Record Hop with Jivin' Jim Dandy Kingston Working Men's Club 07963 480010
Saturday July 21 Modern Jive - Diamond Dance Rustington Woodlands Centre 07500 898283
Friday August 3 Salsa & Reggae - Salsa by the Sea Hove The View 07766 624680
Saturday August 4 Modern Jive - Danceaholics Shoreham Shoreham Centre 07973 253622
Saturday August 11 Rock n Roll / Jive - Hound Dawgs Littlehampton Trades & Labour Club 01273 845617
Saturday August 18 Modern Jive - Diamond Dance Rustington Woodlands Centre 07500 898283
Saturday September 1 Modern Jive - Danceaholics Shoreham Shoreham Centre 07973 253622
Friday September 7 Salsa & Reggae - Salsa by the Sea Hove The View 07766 624680
Saturday September 8 Swing, R & B - Record Hop with Baattle of the DJ's Kingston Working Men's Club 07963 480010
Saturday September 15 Modern Jive - Diamond Dance Worthing Charmandean Centre 07500 898283
Saturday September 22 Rock n Roll - Record Hop Ashtead Peace Memorial Hall 07723 826752
Saturday September 22 Rock n Roll / Kalamazoo - TBC Durrington Working Men's Club 07534 09668
Friday October 5 Salsa & Reggae - Salsa by the Sea Hove The View 07766 624680
Saturday October 6 Modern Jive - Danceaholics Shoreham Shoreham Centre 07973 253622
Saturday October 20 Modern Jive - Diamond Dance Rustington Woodlands Centre 07500 898283
Saturday October 27 Rock n Roll - Jackson Sloan & The Rythmtones Ashtead Peace Memorial Hall 07723 826752
Saturday October 27 Rock n Roll / Kalamazoo - TBC Durrington Working Men's Club 07534 09668
Saturday October 13 Swing, Jive - Si Cranstoun and His Band Portsmouth Admiral Lord Nelson 08450 942834
Saturday October 20 Swing, R & B - Record Hop with Jumpiní Jim Kingston Working Men's Club 07963 480010
Friday November 2 Salsa & Reggae - Salsa by the Sea Hove The View 07766 624680
Saturday November 3 Modern Jive - Danceaholics Shoreham Shoreham Centre 07973 253622
Saturday November 10 Rock n Roll - My Favourite Things (Wartime Theme) Ashtead Peace Memorial Hall 07723 826752
Saturday November 17 Swing, R & B - Record Hop with Jiviní Jim Dandy Kingston Working Men's Club 07963 480010
Saturday November 24 Rock n Roll / Kalamazoo - TBC Durrington Working Men's Club 07534 09668
Saturday December 1 Modern Jive - Danceaholics Shoreham Shoreham Centre 07973 253622
Saturday December 1 Swing, Jive - Christmas Ball Portsmouth Admiral Lord Nelson 08450 942834
Friday December 7 Salsa & Reggae - Salsa by the Sea Hove The View 07766 624680
Saturday December 8 Rock n Roll - The Firebirds Ashtead Peace Memorial Hall 07723 826752
Monday December 17 Swing, R & B - The Sweet Georgia Boys and DJ Rockiní V8 Kingston Working Men's Club 07963 480010
Saturday December 22 Rock n Roll / Kalamazoo - TBC Durrington Working Men's Club 07534 09668
Sunday December 23 Modern Jive - Diamond Dance Worthing Charmandean Centre 07500 898283
Saturday December 31 Modern Jive - Danceaholics Shoreham Shoreham Centre 07973 253622



Always phone before travelling to confirm the dance is still on, and that it is the kind of dance that you want to attend.

Dove Dance Diary **** Dove Dance Diary**** Dove Dance Diary

If you would like your dances added to the Dove Dance Diary, please either click here to send me details or click on the E-mail link above.

Site designed by Dove Management Solutions